The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

We've raised $17,906 of $117,000 as of 11:00 am on April 23rd

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 04/28/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Every Saturday from 2:00pm to 5:00pm.

Post modern representations of improvisation, across dramatic modes, and re-imagined spaces of diverse music genre. Hosted by The Motif, aka Yugen Kelsaw.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 07/01/17

Airs at: Sat, 07/01/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 06/17/17

Airs at: Sat, 06/17/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 06/10/17

Airs at: Sat, 06/10/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 06/03/17

Airs at: Sat, 06/03/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 05/27/17

Airs at: Sat, 05/27/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 05/20/17

Airs at: Sat, 05/20/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 05/13/17

Airs at: Sat, 05/13/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 05/06/17

Airs at: Sat, 05/06/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/29/17

Airs at: Sat, 04/29/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/22/17

Airs at: Sat, 04/22/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm