The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 07/21/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Every Saturday from 2:00pm to 5:00pm.

Post modern representations of improvisation, across dramatic modes, and re-imagined spaces of diverse music genre. Hosted by The Motif, aka Yugen Kelsaw.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/28/18

Airs at: Sat, 04/28/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/21/18

Airs at: Sat, 04/21/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/14/18

Airs at: Sat, 04/14/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/07/18

Airs at: Sat, 04/07/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/31/18

Airs at: Sat, 03/31/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/24/18

Airs at: Sat, 03/24/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/17/18

Airs at: Sat, 03/17/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Live In Studio Performances

Airs at: Sat, 03/10/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Some of Portland finest musicians present live music on The Motif.   Read more

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/03/18

Airs at: Sat, 03/03/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Black Women in Music Part Three

Airs at: Sat, 02/24/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
From 4pm to 5pm join Ms Mona Black-McDonald for Black Women in Music during February tribute to Black History Month.    Ms Black-McDonald is an aficionado of jazz and soul vocalist stretching back into the seventies. Tune in for the journey. Each hour will showcase a voca... Read more