The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 05/22/2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Every Saturday from 2:00pm to 5:00pm.

Post modern representations of improvisation, across dramatic modes, and re-imagined spaces of diverse music genre. Hosted by The Motif, aka Yugen Kelsaw.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 05/15/21

Airs at: Sat, 05/15/2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 05/08/21

Airs at: Sat, 05/08/2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 05/01/21

Airs at: Sat, 05/01/2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/24/21

Airs at: Sat, 04/24/2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/17/21

Airs at: Sat, 04/17/2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/10/21

Airs at: Sat, 04/10/2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/27/21

Airs at: Sat, 03/27/2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/20/21

Airs at: Sat, 03/20/2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/13/21

Airs at: Sat, 03/13/2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/06/21

Airs at: Sat, 03/06/2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Comments

Yugenfardan's picture

Yugenfardan's picture