The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 10/08/2022 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Every Saturday from 2:00pm to 5:00pm.

Post modern representations of improvisation, across dramatic modes, and re-imagined spaces of diverse music genre. Hosted by The Motif, aka Yugen Kelsaw.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 10/01/22

Airs at: Sat, 10/01/2022 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 09/24/22

Airs at: Sat, 09/24/2022 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 09/17/22

Airs at: Sat, 09/17/2022 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 09/10/22

Airs at: Sat, 09/10/2022 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 09/03/22

Airs at: Sat, 09/03/2022 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 08/27/22

Airs at: Sat, 08/27/2022 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 08/20/22

Airs at: Sat, 08/20/2022 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 08/13/22

Airs at: Sat, 08/13/2022 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 08/06/22

Airs at: Sat, 08/06/2022 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 07/30/22

Airs at: Sat, 07/30/2022 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Comments

Yugenfardan's picture

Yugenfardan's picture