The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

We've raised $26,393 of $117,000 as of 1:00 pm on April 25th

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 04/28/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Every Saturday from 2:00pm to 5:00pm.

Post modern representations of improvisation, across dramatic modes, and re-imagined spaces of diverse music genre. Hosted by The Motif, aka Yugen Kelsaw.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 09/17/16

Airs at: Sat, 09/17/2016 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 09/10/16

Airs at: Sat, 09/10/2016 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 09/03/16

Airs at: Sat, 09/03/2016 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
02:24pm 3:00 Wynton Marsalis where y'all at from the plantation to the penitentiary   EMI USA   02:27pm 5:11 Kenny Garrett Ain't Nothing but the Blues Happy People Jazz   WB   02:32pm 7:15 Bobby Hutcherson... Read more

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 08/27/16

Airs at: Sat, 08/27/2016 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 08/20/16

Airs at: Sat, 08/20/2016 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 08/13/16

Airs at: Sat, 08/13/2016 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 08/06/16

Airs at: Sat, 08/06/2016 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 07/30/16

Airs at: Sat, 07/30/2016 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 07/23/16

Airs at: Sat, 07/23/2016 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 07/16/16

Airs at: Sat, 07/16/2016 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm