The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

It's KBOO's Holiday Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$15,345 of $30,500 as of 10:00 pm on Dec. 14th, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 12/22/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Every Saturday from 2:00pm to 5:00pm.

Post modern representations of improvisation, across dramatic modes, and re-imagined spaces of diverse music genre. Hosted by The Motif, aka Yugen Kelsaw.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 05/06/17

Airs at: Sat, 05/06/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/29/17

Airs at: Sat, 04/29/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/22/17

Airs at: Sat, 04/22/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Friends of Yugen Jam Band: Live Music on KBOO

Airs at: Sat, 04/15/2017 at 2:15pm - 4:00pm
Friends of show host Yugen performed live for the Motif show - April 15, 2017. Featured Artists: Craig Strand - vocals, T. Simpson - guitar, Jeff Andrews - bass, Al Maier - drums. To hear the full show, please visit https://kboo.fm/media/57246-motif-re-imagine-jazz-sensibil... Read more

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/15/17

Airs at: Sat, 04/15/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/08/17

Airs at: Sat, 04/08/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 04/01/17

Airs at: Sat, 04/01/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/25/17

Airs at: Sat, 03/25/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/18/17

Airs at: Sat, 03/18/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/11/17

Airs at: Sat, 03/11/2017 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm