Higher Reasoning Reggae Time

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 10/21/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

HRRT

Contemporary Roots Reggae from
International Sources ~ this program
is livicated to bringi
ng International
Reggae word, sound power to the
massive, airing early
Sunday mornings…

late night Saturdays? tune in!

~love and respect <> bless

3-6 am evry Sunday morning,

& whenever there's a 5th Saturday inna
month we begin with side project/program
More Reggae! 12 am - 3 am...

come Jah Jah people,
lets make a joyful noise and DANCE!


this program is all ways livicated to our brothers and sisters
locked down in the prisons and penitentiaries around di area

Jah bless / Jah Guide

* Station I.D.’s by; Jasper (unknown) late former KBOO volunteer,
Sayer (at 5 yrs, now 19 & grandson of longtime KBOO associate
Kate Welch), & Kabaka Pyramid (Jamaica).

listen to archived HRRT episodes at >>> http://mixcloud.com/jahdanny

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/RasDannysReggaePage/ 

Program status: 
Current

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 04/23/17

Airs at: Sun, 04/23/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 04/16/17

Airs at: Sun, 04/16/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 04/09/17

Airs at: Sun, 04/09/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 04/02/17

Airs at: Sun, 04/02/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 03/26/17

Airs at: Sun, 03/26/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 03/19/17

Airs at: Sun, 03/19/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 03/12/17

Airs at: Sun, 03/12/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 03/05/17

Airs at: Sun, 03/05/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 02/26/17

Airs at: Sun, 02/26/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 02/19/17

Airs at: Sun, 02/19/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am