Higher Reasoning Reggae Time

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 10/21/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

HRRT

Contemporary Roots Reggae from
International Sources ~ this program
is livicated to bringi
ng International
Reggae word, sound power to the
massive, airing early
Sunday mornings…

late night Saturdays? tune in!

~love and respect <> bless

3-6 am evry Sunday morning,

& whenever there's a 5th Saturday inna
month we begin with side project/program
More Reggae! 12 am - 3 am...

come Jah Jah people,
lets make a joyful noise and DANCE!


this program is all ways livicated to our brothers and sisters
locked down in the prisons and penitentiaries around di area

Jah bless / Jah Guide

* Station I.D.’s by; Jasper (unknown) late former KBOO volunteer,
Sayer (at 5 yrs, now 19 & grandson of longtime KBOO associate
Kate Welch), & Kabaka Pyramid (Jamaica).

listen to archived HRRT episodes at >>> http://mixcloud.com/jahdanny

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/RasDannysReggaePage/ 

Program status: 
Current

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 11/05/17

Airs at: Sun, 11/05/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 10/29/17

Airs at: Sun, 10/29/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 10/22/17

Airs at: Sun, 10/22/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 10/15/17

Airs at: Sun, 10/15/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 10/08/17

Airs at: Sun, 10/08/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 10/01/17

Airs at: Sun, 10/01/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 09/24/17

Airs at: Sun, 09/24/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 09/17/17

Airs at: Sun, 09/17/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 09/10/17

Airs at: Sun, 09/10/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 09/03/17

Airs at: Sun, 09/03/2017 at 3:00am - 6:00am