Higher Reasoning Reggae Time

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 05/26/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

HRRT

Contemporary Roots Reggae Music with Dub, Lover's Rock, Ska, & Crossovers included
From International Sources

(recent, brand new, & pre-releases. selections by RasDanny Fallon)

airing early Sunday mornings…
late night Saturdays? tune in!

3-6 am evry Sunday morning,

ALSO; whenever there's a 5th Saturday inna
month we begin with side project/program
More Reggae! 5th Saturday Live Reggae Session - 12 am til 3 am...


 

this program is all ways livicated to our brothers and sisters
locked down in the prisons and penitentiaries around di area

Jah bless / Jah Guide

* Station I.D.’s by; Jasper (unknown) late former KBOO volunteer,
Sayer (at 5 yrs, now 19 & grandson of longtime KBOO associate
Kate Welch), & Kabaka Pyramid (Jamaica).

listen to archived HRRT episodes at >>> http://mixcloud.com/jahdanny

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/HigherReasoningReggaeTime/

Program status: 
Current

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 03/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/10/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 03/03/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/03/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 02/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/24/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 02/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/17/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 02/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/10/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 02/03/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/03/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 01/27/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/27/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 01/20/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/20/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 01/13/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/13/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 01/06/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/06/2019 at 3:00am - 6:00am