Higher Reasoning Reggae Time

KBOO is in the Give! Guide. Donate now to help us reach our goal by Dec. 31st!

$3,115 of $43,000 as of Nov. 15, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 11/18/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

HRRT

Contemporary Roots Reggae from
International Sources ~ this program
is livicated to bringi
ng International
Reggae word, sound power to the
massive, airing early
Sunday mornings…

late night Saturdays? tune in!

~love and respect <> bless

3-6 am evry Sunday morning,

& whenever there's a 5th Saturday inna
month we begin with side project/program
More Reggae! 12 am - 3 am...

come Jah Jah people,
lets make a joyful noise and DANCE!


this program is all ways livicated to our brothers and sisters
locked down in the prisons and penitentiaries around di area

Jah bless / Jah Guide

* Station I.D.’s by; Jasper (unknown) late former KBOO volunteer,
Sayer (at 5 yrs, now 19 & grandson of longtime KBOO associate
Kate Welch), & Kabaka Pyramid (Jamaica).

listen to archived HRRT episodes at >>> http://mixcloud.com/jahdanny

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/RasDannysReggaePage/ 

Program status: 
Current

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 06/24/18

Airs at: Sun, 06/24/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 06/17/18

Airs at: Sun, 06/17/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 06/10/18

Airs at: Sun, 06/10/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 06/03/18

Airs at: Sun, 06/03/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 05/27/18

Airs at: Sun, 05/27/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 05/20/18

Airs at: Sun, 05/20/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 05/13/18

Airs at: Sun, 05/13/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 05/06/18

Airs at: Sun, 05/06/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 04/29/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/29/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 04/22/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/22/2018 at 3:00am - 6:00am