Electronic

kboo_community_radio_annual_meeting_1.png

BTTE Episode 307: Forgotten Titles

Airs at: Sun, 02/06/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg
First new show of 2022. Lots of new wave from Depeche Mode, Falco, Duran Duran, The Cure, and more. Plenty of new music as well. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 16-Year Anniversary Part 5 with The Incredible Kid and DJ Anjali

Airs at: Tue, 02/01/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 02/02/2022 at 12:00am
Will miracles never cease? DJ Anjali returns with another late night mix! She makes another appearance on the show she cofounded for the third week in a row in honor of the 16-year anniversary of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 01/27/22

Airs at: Thu, 01/27/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 01/28/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found, coming from my home studio to your Magnavox Console Stereo Hi-Fi. Won't you join me? Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 16-Year Anniversary Part 4 featuring DJ Anjali

Airs at: Tue, 01/25/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 01/26/2022 at 12:00am
Anjali returns to celebrate the 16-year anniversary of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush for the second week in row, this time presenting her new mix Stars in my Guitar / Estrellas en mi Guitarra / Mere Geetara Mein Taare. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 16-Year Anniversary Part 3 featuring DJ Anjali

Airs at: Tue, 01/18/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 01/19/2022 at 12:00am
Part three of the month-long celebration of the 16-year anniversary of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on KBOO features a special guest set from the show's cofounder: DJ Anjali. This episode is an all-bhangra celebration! Read more

Capitán Pijama

Airs at: Fri, 01/14/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 01/15/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Some Assembly Required, Episode 280

Airs at: Sun, 01/16/2022 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Some Assembly Required
Featuring Tape Manipulations, Digital Deconstructions and Turntable Creations by Eclectic Method, The Found Sound Orchestra, Go Home Productions, The Hood Internet, LeeDM101, The Mixmaster, oneboredjeu, Re-Drum, Realistic, Patricia Taxxon, Twink, WASD, Wax Audio and Susumu ... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 01/13/22

Airs at: Thu, 01/13/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 01/14/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
New Year and new episode of Radio Lost & Found. Hope you can tune in! Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 16-Year Anniversary Part 2: The Best of 2021 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 01/11/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 01/12/2022 at 12:00am
For the second installment of the month-long 16-year anniversary celebration of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush The Incredible Kid presents a selection of the best songs of 2021, both khushi and kush. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 16-Year Anniversary Part 1 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 01/04/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 01/05/2022 at 12:00am
This is not only the first Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush of 2022, but also the first part of a month-long celebration of the 16-year anniversary of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on KBOO. Founded by DJ Anjali and The Incredible Kid in January of 2006, Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush has been... Read more