Electronic

Radio Lost & Found for 04/28/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
On tonight's Radio Lost & Found, we pay tribute to the recently flown away Deutsche Elektronische musician Klaus Schulze, an artist near and dear to my heart. Read more

The Melting Pot on 04/26/22 - Beltane Festival

Airs at: Tue, 04/26/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Melting Pot

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush: Afro-Latin Beats Special 4/26/2022 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 04/26/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 04/27/2022 at 12:00am
This Edition of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush is devoted to a tiny sampling of Afro-Latin Global Bass genres such as Funk Carioca, Brega Funk, Dembow, Reggaeton, Cumbia, Afro-Latin Rap and more! Read more

RE- wind to 2002

Airs at: Tue, 04/26/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Gerardo Quesada: Clandestinaje; Alejandro Pérez Sáez: Tiempo de Madera; Aristeo: Asalto

Airs at: Fri, 04/22/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 04/23/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Sounds Unsound late April 2022

Airs at: Sun, 04/24/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
another show..  Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 4/19/2022 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 04/19/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 04/20/2022 at 12:00am
It's KBOO's annual spring membership drive for 2022! KBOO's independent, locally produced, people-powered community radio is only possible with your support. Become a KBOO member right now!   To start off the spring drive, all donations will be matched dollar for dollar u... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 04/14/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/14/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/15/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found from my house to yours, delivered in a discreet, plain wrapper. Read more

Some Assembly Required, Episode 283

Airs at: Sun, 04/17/2022 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Some Assembly Required
Featuring Tape Manipulations, Digital Deconstructions and Turntable Creations by Adventure Time, Big Audio Dynamite II, Forss, Go Home Productions, I Cut People, Lecture on Nothing, DJ Morgoth, Pepe Deluxé, Realistic, Carlos Serrano, Todd Terry, TVO & one_star_hotel, Us3 an... Read more

Buscando America on 04/12/22

Airs at: Tue, 04/12/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Buscando America
Programa musical. Read more