La Ruleta

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 11/22/2019 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

The 2nd and 4th Friday of every month, 10:00pm to midnight. 

Cada segundo viernes de cada mes. De 10 a 12 de la noche.

Underground, alternative, non commercial, mainly Mexican, Latin American, Hispanic music. 

La Ruleta (The Roulette) is a music show, sometimes in english, sometimes in spanish, focused mainly, but not exclusively, on underground, hard to find, independently produced, non commercial,  limited edition recordings, mostly of Mexican, South American and Spanish origin. Ranging from many musical styles as classical, rock, jazz, experimental, avant garde, indigenous, blues, ethnic, electronic, free jazz, some poetry and theatre.

Past shows can be listened at

laruletaradio.wordpress.com

==========================================================================

La Ruleta es un programa, algunas veces en español, otras en inglés, de música principalmente, pero no exclusivamente, mexicana, sudamericana y española subterránea, no comercial, poco conocida, de producciones y compañías independientes, tocando géneros como el rock, el jazz, experimental, clásica, moderna, blues, jazz libre, indígena, electrónica, teatro y poesía.

Programas anteriores pueden ser escuchados en

laruletaradio.wordpress.com

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Fragua, Javier Bátiz & Zafra. Mexican Rock

Airs at: Fri, 11/08/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 11/09/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

La Ruleta

Airs at: Fri, 11/08/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 11/09/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

La Ruleta

Airs at: Fri, 10/25/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 10/26/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

La Ruleta

Airs at: Fri, 10/25/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 10/26/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

La Ruleta

Airs at: Fri, 10/11/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 10/12/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

La Ruleta

Airs at: Fri, 09/27/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 09/28/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Michael Adam Orgera and Friends

Airs at: Fri, 09/13/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 09/14/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta
Sean is hosting Michael Adam Orgera and some of his friends from the Influence Music Hall in Hillsboro. Link to Michael AO music!! http://michaelao.com/ Read more

La Ruleta on 08/23/19

Airs at: Fri, 08/23/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/24/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

La Máquina del Sonido, La Libre Expresión, Los Matemáticos

Airs at: Fri, 08/09/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/10/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

La Ruleta on 07/26/19

Airs at: Fri, 07/26/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 07/27/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta