Electronic

Xenakis 100th Birthday

Airs at: Mon, 06/13/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature
Tonight we celebrate Iannis Xenakis's 100th birthday with selections from his electro-acoustic works.  Read more

late June 2022 Sounds Unsound

Airs at: Sun, 06/26/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
description will be added later. Read more

Sounds Unsound

Airs at: Sun, 06/12/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
Mostly new releases.  Read more

Buscando America on 05/31/22

Airs at: Tue, 05/31/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Buscando America
Programa musical. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 5/31/2022 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 05/31/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 06/01/2022 at 12:00am
On Sunday the world was shocked by the news of the tragic murder of Sidhu Moose Wala at the age of 28. Sidhu Moose Wala was the most important and influential figure in the Punjabi music industry in the last five years. This episode of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush was recorded ... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 05/26/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/26/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 05/27/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live, rolicking episode of Radio Lost and Found. A membership drive edition, no less. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush Kollywood and Tollywood special with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 05/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 05/25/2022 at 12:00am
For this edition of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush The Incredible Kid presents a wild ride through various styles of Indian film songs in Tamil and Telugu from the Kollywood and Tollywood film industries. It's the last week of the Spring Drive. Please donate today! Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 5/17/2022 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 05/17/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 05/18/2022 at 12:00am
It's another weekly edition of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush! Have you contributed to the KBOO Spring Drive yet?  KBOO's independent, locally produced, people-powered community radio is only possible with your support. Become a KBOO member right now! Read more

Helicon, Loch Ness, L.A.P.M.: Sick Souls

Airs at: Fri, 05/13/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 05/14/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Some Assembly Required, Episode 284

Airs at: Sun, 05/15/2022 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Some Assembly Required
Featuring Tape Manipulations, Digital Deconstructions and Turntable Creations by The Evolution Control Committee, Luc Ferrari, Lobsterdust, Martinn, Negativland, Buttress O'Kneel, The Orb, Pogo, Mr. Scruff, Shortee, The Tape-beatles, Tony Touch, Wagon Christ and Wax Tailor. Read more