Vinyl Pajama Party

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 02/19/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Tuesdays from 3:00am to 5:30am. Alternates weekly with Portland General Electric.

Late night variety

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

R.I.P. : 2018 Part 3

Airs at: Tue, 02/05/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

R.I.P. : 2018 Part 2

Airs at: Tue, 01/22/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

R.I.P. : 2018 Part 1

Airs at: Tue, 01/08/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Charlie and The Christmas Factory

Airs at: Tue, 12/25/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party
  WE THREE KINGS PRODUCTIONS™ (In association with KBOO Radio, and with further support from the BBC*) IS PROUD TO PRESENT : the VINYL PAJAMA PARTYS' PRESENTATION OF Charles Drickens'       "Charlie And The Christmas  jazz Factory” (Now in our 22nd year...again...... Read more

50 / Fifty

Airs at: Tue, 12/11/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party
It's The Show you've been waiting for... It's 50 YEARS OF [K]BOO !   It's all about the 'Boo on  this mornings' show... Tune in and drop out...     Read more

Vinyl Pajama Party on 11/27/18

Airs at: Tue, 11/27/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Hard About To Portugal

Airs at: Tue, 11/13/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

10.30.18

Airs at: Tue, 10/30/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Orson, meet Phil and David

Airs at: Tue, 10/16/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party
This Morning on The VPJP we will bring you the orginal 1938 Radio broadcast of Orson Wells'  "War Of The Worlds". Following that we will feature Phil Proctor and David Ossman (of The Firesign Theatre)  speaking last month at  the Library of Congress. Read more

Rich Takes The Wheel

Airs at: Tue, 10/02/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party