Pastures of Plenty

It's KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online now!

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 09/25/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Pastures of Plenty 530 to 700 AM Wednesdays
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Wednesday from 5:30am to 7:00am. 

Traditional and Contemporary folk music

Jack Bohl hosts first Wednesdays, John Kellermann 2nd Wednesdays, Ed Mellnik third Wednesdays,  John Risley 4th Wednesdays. Wayne Johnson 5th Wednesdays

 

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Pastures of Plenty on 09/18/19

Airs at: Wed, 09/18/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 09/11/19

Airs at: Wed, 09/11/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty
A musical history and exploration of two September 11 cataclysms, in Chile in 1973 and in New York City in 2001, and how they are related. Read more

Pastures of Plenty on 09/04/19

Airs at: Wed, 09/04/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 08/28/19

Airs at: Wed, 08/28/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 08/21/19

Airs at: Wed, 08/21/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 08/14/19

Airs at: Wed, 08/14/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 08/07/19

Airs at: Wed, 08/07/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 07/31/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/31/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 07/24/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/24/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 07/17/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/17/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty