Cascadia Coffeehouse

KBOO's Fall Membership Drive has ended but you can still Join online

$83,796 of $93,500 as of 8:00 pm on Sat. Sept. 21st, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 10/12/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Featuring the best in traditional and contemporary folk and roots music

Every 2nd and 4th Friday from 5:30 - 7am.

Featuring a variety of traditional and contemporary folk and roots music, with a focus on new releases and vintage favorites.  

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 09/14/18

Airs at: Fri, 09/14/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 08/31/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/31/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse
5:30 AM Norman Blake White Oak Swamp The Fields of November / Old and New Rounder Records 1992     5:33 AM Richard Thompson Beeswing Acoustic Classics Beeswing, Inc. 2014 Folk     5:36 AM... Read more

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 08/24/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/24/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 08/17/18

Airs at: Fri, 08/17/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 07/27/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/27/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 07/13/18

Airs at: Fri, 07/13/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 06/22/18

Airs at: Fri, 06/22/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 06/08/18

Airs at: Fri, 06/08/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 05/25/18

Airs at: Fri, 05/25/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 05/11/18

Airs at: Fri, 05/11/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse