Folk Espresso

KBOO's Fall Membership Drive has ended but you can still Join online

$83,796 of $93,500 as of 8:00 pm on Sat. Sept. 21st, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 10/01/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Monday from 5:30am to 7:00am. 

First Monday: Diane Hunt

Second Monday: Jonathan Lay

Third Monday: Sam Bouman

Fourth Monday: Diane Hunt

Fifth Monday: Gordy Euler

Folk Espresso, early morning folk music to get your week started.

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Folk Espresso on 09/24/18

Airs at: Mon, 09/24/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 09/17/18

Airs at: Mon, 09/17/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 09/10/18

Airs at: Mon, 09/10/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 09/03/18

Airs at: Mon, 09/03/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso
  2:49 Angelo M. Steelwork Steelwork   Self-Released - Angelo Melasecca       4:00 The Roches Mr. Sellack Self-Titled           2:46 Cort & Kia Armstrong Sixteen Tons Live in Dungeness      ... Read more

Folk Espresso on 08/27/18

Airs at: Mon, 08/27/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 08/20/18

Airs at: Mon, 08/20/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 08/13/18

Airs at: Mon, 08/13/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 08/06/18

Airs at: Mon, 08/06/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 07/30/18

Airs at: Mon, 07/30/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 07/23/18

Airs at: Mon, 07/23/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso