Folk Espresso

KBOO is in the Give! Guide. Donate now to help us reach our goal by Dec. 31st!

$3,950 of $43,000 as of Nov. 15, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 11/19/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Monday from 5:30am to 7:00am. 

First Monday: Diane Hunt

Second Monday: Jonathan Lay

Third Monday: Sam Bouman

Fourth Monday: Diane Hunt

Fifth Monday: Gordy Euler

Folk Espresso, early morning folk music to get your week started.

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Folk Espresso on 11/12/18

Airs at: Mon, 11/12/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 11/05/18

Airs at: Mon, 11/05/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 10/29/18

Airs at: Mon, 10/29/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso 10/22/2018

Airs at: Mon, 10/22/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 10/15/18

Airs at: Mon, 10/15/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 10/08/18

Airs at: Mon, 10/08/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 10/01/18

Airs at: Mon, 10/01/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso
(1)   Linda Allen: “October Roses" OCTOBER ROSES (2)   Gwyneth Moreland: "Cider" CIDER (3)   Chris Kokesh: "Planting a Garden in October" OCTOBER VALENTINE   (4)   The Andrew Collins Trio: "Goodbye Blue Sky/Ship in the Clouds" GROOVE (5)   Rob McHale: "When the Sun Shines... Read more

Folk Espresso on 09/24/18

Airs at: Mon, 09/24/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso
Playlist for FOLK ESPRESSO - With Host DIANE HUNT - September 24, 2018 (1)   Darol Anger and Emy Phelps: “Uncle John's Band" MUSIC OF OUR PEOPLE:  SONGS OF THE ROARING SIXTIES [2018] (2)   Hadden Sayers: "Blood Red Coupe Deville" ACOUSTIC DOPAMINE [2018] (3)   Laurie MacAlli... Read more

Folk Espresso on 09/17/18

Airs at: Mon, 09/17/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 09/10/18

Airs at: Mon, 09/10/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso