Folk Espresso

NOTICE: KBOO’s board meeting scheduled for Monday, July 22nd at 6PM has been cancelled. The reason for the cancellation is that many board members are traveling/on vacation and so quorum is not possible. The next scheduled board meeting will be on Monday, August 26th at 6PM. Questions or comments can be emailed boardfeedback@kboo.org. Thank you.

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 07/29/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Monday from 5:30am to 7:00am. 

First Monday: Diane Hunt

Second Monday: Jonathan Lay

Third Monday: Sam Bouman

Fourth Monday: Diane Hunt

Fifth Monday: Gordy Euler

Folk Espresso, early morning folk music to get your week started.

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Folk Espresso on 07/22/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/22/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 07/15/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/15/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 07/08/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/08/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 07/01/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/01/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 06/24/19

Airs at: Mon, 06/24/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 06/17/19

Airs at: Mon, 06/17/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 06/10/19

Airs at: Mon, 06/10/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 06/03/19

Airs at: Mon, 06/03/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 05/27/19

Airs at: Mon, 05/27/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 05/20/19

Airs at: Mon, 05/20/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso