Drinking from Puddles

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 02/05/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00pm to 10:00pm. Alternates weekly with Ditch Digger. 

Music

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Drinking from Puddles on 01/22/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/22/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 01/08/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/08/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 12/25/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/25/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 12/11/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/11/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 11/27/19

Airs at: Wed, 11/27/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 11/13/19

Airs at: Wed, 11/13/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 10/30/19

Airs at: Wed, 10/30/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 10/16/19

Airs at: Wed, 10/16/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 10/02/19

Airs at: Wed, 10/02/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

SORRY APPEARANCE POSTPONED DUE TO BAND MEMBER ILLNESS :Team Dresch performs live on Drinking From Puddles for 09/18/2019 !!

Airs at: Wed, 09/18/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
  Sorry: Postponed due to illness---will be rescheduled:   Team Dresch performs live on Drinking From Puddles for 09/18/2019 !! Most bands are purely entertainment. Any band chosen at random might be perceived as good or bad by one listener or another. That band's music ma... Read more