Drinking from Puddles

It's KBOO's Holiday Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$15,345 of $30,500 as of 10:00 pm on Dec. 14th, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 12/26/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00pm to 10:00pm. Alternates weekly with Ditch Digger. 

Music

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Drinking from Puddles on 12/12/18

Airs at: Wed, 12/12/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

The Reverberations return to play live on Drinking From Puddles !!

Airs at: Wed, 11/28/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
     All psyched up for their upcoming performance for Nuggets Night  on 12/01 with The Chocolate Watchband and The Pynnacles Portland's The Reverberations return to the program to wail. This is when you want fuzz in your ears!   https://thereverberations.bandcamp.com/  ... Read more

Drinking from Puddles on 11/14/18

Airs at: Wed, 11/14/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles Halloween Special on 10/31/18

Airs at: Wed, 10/31/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
   Halloween show with spooky music from previous guests of the show and many more !!   Read more

Drinking from Puddles on 10/17/18

Airs at: Wed, 10/17/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 10/03/18

Airs at: Wed, 10/03/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 09/19/18

Airs at: Wed, 09/19/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 09/05/18

Airs at: Wed, 09/05/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 08/22/18

Airs at: Wed, 08/22/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 08/08/18

Airs at: Wed, 08/08/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles