Punk

Radio Lost & Found for 08/22/19

Airs at: Thu, 08/22/2019 at 10:00pm - Fri, 08/23/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found

Radio Lost and Found on 08/08/19

Airs at: Thu, 08/08/2019 at 10:00pm - Fri, 08/09/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
With special guest Jim Larrance Kyle Bullhorn That's right! I'm on a much needed vacation, so hard-hitter Jim Larrance Kyle Bullhorn, of retired KBOO program No Soap Radio, fills in after a long absence from Portland airwaves. And it was a great show! It was something to s... Read more

Drunken Prayer Live on the 'Circle

Airs at: Fri, 07/26/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Produced for The Songcircle
We're excited to welcome Drunken Prayer - the nom de musique of great songwriter, singer, and guitarist Morgan Geer - back to Portland, and onto The Songcircle. Morgan left Portland several years back, and last visited our show playing guitar for the legendary Freakwater - ... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 07/11/19

Airs at: Thu, 07/11/2019 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/12/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
New music by Jane Weaver, Gökçen Kaynatan, Durul Gence, we say goodbye to Mad Magazine, and I break into spontaneous banjo solos for no apparent reason. Read more

E Wayne Jones-Complimentary Colors-Hannah Dimo-French Letters

Airs at: Fri, 07/12/2019 at 10:00pm - Sat, 07/13/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta
E. Wayne Jones is in the midst of a musical rebirth. After years of putting music on the back burner he is finally able to turn up the heat and totally immerse himself in his writing and performing. As a solo artist, he has entertained audiences from Atlanta, GA to Portland... Read more

BTTE Episode 270: 45rpm Party with Abeni Z

Airs at: Sun, 07/07/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg
Back To The Egg and Radioland forces unite as Abeni Z and I team up to bring you a Punky party featuring nothing but 45s. Abeni's punk 7-inch single collection is vast and very, very good. I, on the other hand, can count my punk 7-inches on one hand and I ran out of hardcor... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 06/27/19

Airs at: Thu, 06/27/2019 at 10:00pm - Fri, 06/28/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A brand new episode of Radio Lost & Found, just for you! Read more

BTTE Episode 269: Oldskool

Airs at: Sun, 06/16/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Radio Lost & Found for 06/13/19

Airs at: Thu, 06/13/2019 at 10:00pm - Fri, 06/14/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
It's about allergy medication and slugs. Here’s the show. Allergies have been kicking my ass, so didn’t talk a lot, being somewhat zoned out on generic over-the-counter antihistamines. Played some British New Wave/Post Punk for the first forty minutes or so and did a lot o... Read more

Sounds Unsound late June 2019

Airs at: Sun, 06/23/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
Late night radio, shifting sounds, underground noises.. Read more