Active Listening

Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Spinning an eclectic mix of hip hop, soul, folk, and world music

Spinning an eclectic mix of hip hop, soul, folk, and world music for the revolution every 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month- the Seamstress of Sound is sure to keep you active.  Like artist page "Active Listening With the Seamstress Of Sound" on Facebook for updates and sneak peaks on ticket giveaways!  If you are groovin to this music please comment on the Kboo site-Your feedback is important!

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Active Listening on 09/11/14

Airs at: Thu, 09/11/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 09/12/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

Last summer show with the Seamstress

Airs at: Thu, 08/14/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 08/15/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

Active Listening on 07/24/14

Airs at: Thu, 07/24/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/25/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

The Seamstress spins a dance party for summertime fun

Airs at: Thu, 07/10/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/11/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

Active Listening with Climbing Poetree

Airs at: Thu, 06/12/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 06/13/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

Active LIstening with the Seamstress

Airs at: Thu, 05/08/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 05/09/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

Active Listening on 04/24/14

Airs at: Thu, 04/24/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/25/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

Hot tunes on a rainy night

Airs at: Thu, 04/17/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/18/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

Active Listening on 04/10/14

Airs at: Thu, 04/10/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/11/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening

The Seamstress features artists from the upcoming Soul'd out festival-with ticket giveaways!

Airs at: Thu, 03/27/2014 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/28/2014 at 12:00am
Produced for Active Listening