The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 07/14/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Call-in Talk Radio

 

Every Tuesday from 8:00am to 9:00am.

 

Call-in talk radio covering politics, history, and the state of the zeitgeist, with a liberal dose of listener comments.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show on 07/07/20

Airs at: Tue, 07/07/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Download audio file

The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show on 06/30/20

Airs at: Tue, 06/30/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am

Cascading recombinant failure

Airs at: Tue, 06/23/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Abe and Joe step back and review just how epically the U.S. federal government mishandled the coronavirus outbreak. Plus - Trump's waning power, COVID-19 in Oregon, and your calls. Read more

The Protests, the Police, the Plague, and the President

Airs at: Tue, 06/16/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
While Portland and the nation continue to erupt in a paroxysm of protest, and COVID-19 is on the rise. the president seems to be moving on. Abe and Joe take your calls.   Read more

The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show on 06/09/20

Airs at: Tue, 06/09/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Download audio file

The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show on 06/02/20

Airs at: Tue, 06/02/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Download audio file

The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show on 05/26/20

Airs at: Tue, 05/26/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Download audio file

L'état, c'est moi

Airs at: Tue, 05/19/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
As plague sweeps the land, the president continues his relentless elimination of all governmental oversight. Meanwhile, a glimmer of hope for a coronavirus vaccine. Abe and Joe take your calls. Read more

The Abe and Joe Talk Radio Show on 05/12/20

Airs at: Tue, 05/12/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Download audio file

Fever dreams

Airs at: Tue, 05/05/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
A White House document obtained by the NY Times predicts 3,000 COVID-19 deaths per day by June 1. Meanwhile, several states are getting about the business of exposing their citizens to infection. Abe and Joe take your calls. Read more