Rock and Roll

On #GivingTuesday, strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give #KBOO #CommunityRadio

november_29_2022.png

Sounds Unsound late May

Airs at: Sun, 05/22/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound early May

Airs at: Sun, 05/08/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New stuff Read more

TWO LAST HOURS OF METAL

Airs at: Thu, 05/05/2022 at 3:00am - 5:00am
Produced for The Last Hour

BTTE Episode 311: Show One

Airs at: Sun, 05/01/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Radio Lost & Found for 04/28/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
On tonight's Radio Lost & Found, we pay tribute to the recently flown away Deutsche Elektronische musician Klaus Schulze, an artist near and dear to my heart. Read more

Grateful Dead and Friends 1972

Airs at: Sat, 04/30/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Drinking From Puddles for 04/27/2022

Airs at: Wed, 04/27/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
Music served! Read more

The Melting Pot on 04/26/22 - Beltane Festival

Airs at: Tue, 04/26/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Melting Pot

Spring at last!

Airs at: Mon, 04/25/2022 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for The Monday Sampler
Lots of music for a lovely spring day. FeaturingJessica Williams, Massimo Farco, Grover Washington Jr., Kenny Garret, Phil Lynott, Peter Green and many others. So join Fortunato and relax.  Read more

RE- wind to 2002

Airs at: Tue, 04/26/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party