AudioPilot

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 03/31/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Airs at: Sat, 01/29/2022 at 10:00pm - 12:00am

Airs at: Thu, 02/10/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

 

Prepare for Take Off!

AudioPilot is a designated timeslot for new volunteers to test out the airwaves or do a few one-off episodes with no pressure of commitment!

AudioPilot will be on most 5th Thursdays and Fridays 8 PM to Midnight, and 5th Saturdays 10 PM to Midnight.

If your interested in Deejaying at KBOO reach out to program@kboo.org for more details on how you can pilot the next episode!

 

 

"NAAMES Photo Essay" by NASA Goddard Photo and Video is licensed under CC BY 2.0

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

AudioPilot on 01/24/22

Airs at: Mon, 01/24/2022 at 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 01/13/22

Airs at: Thu, 01/13/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 12/27/21

Airs at: Mon, 12/27/2021 at 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 12/23/21

Airs at: Thu, 12/23/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 12/16/21

Airs at: Thu, 12/16/2021 at 3:00am - 4:30am
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 12/09/21

Airs at: Thu, 12/09/2021 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 11/18/21

Airs at: Thu, 11/18/2021 at 3:00am - 4:30am
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 11/11/21

Airs at: Thu, 11/11/2021 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 10/25/21

Airs at: Mon, 10/25/2021 at 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 10/21/21

Airs at: Thu, 10/21/2021 at 3:00am - 4:30am
Produced for AudioPilot