Electronic

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Only Madness

Airs at: Sat, 12/16/2023 at 10:00pm - Sun, 12/17/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for The Last Hour
It does not matter what genre. This evening will be two straight hours of pissed off music. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 12/05/23

Airs at: Tue, 12/05/2023 at 10:00pm - Wed, 12/06/2023 at 12:00am
It's the countdown to The Incredible Kid's birthday at midnight! Read more

Classic Eurodance

Airs at: Tue, 12/05/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Sound Clash Modem
Detailed tracklisting with album art: https://kboo.fm/media/119151-sound-clash-modem-120523 Read more

Radio Lost and Found on 11/23/23

Airs at: Thu, 11/23/2023 at 10:00pm - Fri, 11/24/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Yet ANOTHER Thanksgiving episode of Radio Lost & Found! How do you like that? This program, being on the second and fourth Thursday of the month, means my show ALWAYS falls on Thanksgiving night. Not that I'm not thankful! It's my pleasure to give you some place to go afte... Read more

The Last Hour: The Last Electronic/Metal Mash

Airs at: Sat, 11/18/2023 at 10:00pm - Sun, 11/19/2023 at 12:00am
Tune in to 90.7fm live this Saturday evening or stream The Last Hour live at www.kboo.fm at 10pm! This late evening DJ Thomas James spins electronic, dark ambient, jungle, IDM, drill and bass, thrash, speed metal, math, grind core etc for two hours. Call 503-231-8187 durin... Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 11/14/23 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 11/14/2023 at 10:00pm - Wed, 11/15/2023 at 12:00am
This episode of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush starts off with a half hour of Palestinian Hip-Hop and tracks in solidarity with the people of Palestine.    NOTE: Due to technical difficulties with the archiving process, no recorded archive of this episode is available. Read more

Radio Lost and Found on 11/09/23

Airs at: Thu, 11/09/2023 at 10:00pm - Fri, 11/10/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A new live episode of Radio Lost & Found! I played some of the new, fantastic release by The Feelies, a live album of Velvet Underground covers. I also played some music by artists involved in a benefit for Mississippi Records fire recovery; Atlanta Georgia artist Lonnie H... Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 11/07/23

Airs at: Tue, 11/07/2023 at 10:00pm - Wed, 11/08/2023 at 12:00am

80 Times Round The Seasons

Airs at: Tue, 11/07/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush Halloween Edition with The Incredible Kid and special guest DJ Anjali

Airs at: Tue, 10/31/2023 at 10:00pm - Wed, 11/01/2023 at 12:00am
It's a Halloween-themed edition of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush! DJ Anjali stops by her former show to drop an exclusive Goth Rani Halloween mix and The Incredible Kid delves into his '90s industrial roots in order to frighten you silly, or sillily frighten you. Read more