Vinyl Pajama Party

kbooelec.png

KBOO is hiring a Development Director! Interested in learning about or applying for the position? click here!

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 09/26/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Tuesdays from 3:00am to 5:30am. Alternates weekly with Portland General Electric.

Late night variety

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

9 Years on ...

Airs at: Tue, 09/12/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

SMILE(s) EVERYONE !

Airs at: Tue, 08/29/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Open The Door(s) PT 2

Airs at: Tue, 08/15/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Open The Door(s) PT 1

Airs at: Tue, 08/01/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

2005 - Philips' Birthday Oddesey

Airs at: Tue, 07/18/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

July's & Fourths'

Airs at: Tue, 07/04/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

'99 Jessie

Airs at: Tue, 06/20/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Ship Shapes

Airs at: Tue, 06/06/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Pilgrims' Progress

Airs at: Tue, 05/23/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party
"PILGRIMS' PROGRESS" Hailey, Filling in for Halley, who was/is filling in for Brian, brings you a loving tribute to Portland's own SATAN'S PILGRIMS ! Who, along with Thomas Lauderdale, just played an amazing in town show last week   at The Crystal Ballroom. She will fea... Read more

Kenny... Gee, It's Good To Hear You Again

Airs at: Tue, 05/09/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party