The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

It's KBOO's Fall Membership Drive - Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

$68,943 of $93,500 as of 8:00 pm on Thurs. Sept. 20th, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 09/22/2018 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Every Saturday from 2:00pm to 5:00pm.

Post modern representations of improvisation, across dramatic modes, and re-imagined spaces of diverse music genre. Hosted by The Motif, aka Yugen Kelsaw.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/02/13

Airs at: Sat, 03/02/2013 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 02/23/13

Airs at: Sat, 02/23/2013 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 02/16/13

Airs at: Sat, 02/16/2013 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 02/09/13

Airs at: Sat, 02/09/2013 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 02/02/13

Airs at: Sat, 02/02/2013 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 01/26/13

Airs at: Sat, 01/26/2013 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 01/19/13

Airs at: Sat, 01/19/2013 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 01/12/13

Airs at: Sat, 01/12/2013 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 01/05/13

Airs at: Sat, 01/05/2013 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 12/29/12

Airs at: Sat, 12/29/2012 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm