La Voz Del Sabor

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/26/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday 3:30pm to 4:30pm.


Todo lo que concierne a la comunidad latina.

Obras de teatros, entrevistas, informaciones para la comunidad, entrevistas, todo lo que concierne a la comunidad  latina.

 

Everything that concernes the Latin community. 

News, music, general information, interviews. 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

La Voz Del Sabor on 01/19/20

Airs at: Sun, 01/19/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 01/12/20

Airs at: Sun, 01/12/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 01/05/20

Airs at: Sun, 01/05/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 12/29/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/29/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 12/22/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/22/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 12/15/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/15/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 12/08/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/08/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 12/01/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/01/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 11/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/24/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 11/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/17/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor