La Voz Del Sabor

Our Fall drive has ended, but you can still donate online.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 10/24/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday 3:30pm to 4:30pm.


Todo lo que concierne a la comunidad latina.

Obras de teatros, entrevistas, informaciones para la comunidad, entrevistas, todo lo que concierne a la comunidad  latina.

 

Everything that concernes the Latin community. 

News, music, general information, interviews. 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

La Voz Del Sabor on 10/17/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/17/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 10/10/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/10/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 10/03/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/03/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 09/26/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/26/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 09/19/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/19/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

Airs at: Fri, 09/17/2021 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 09/12/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/12/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 09/05/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/05/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 08/29/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/29/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 08/22/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/22/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor