La Voz Del Sabor

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/24/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday 3:30pm to 4:30pm.


Todo lo que concierne a la comunidad latina.

Obras de teatros, entrevistas, informaciones para la comunidad, entrevistas, todo lo que concierne a la comunidad  latina.

 

Everything that concernes the Latin community. 

News, music, general information, interviews. 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

La Voz Del Sabor on 01/17/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/17/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 01/10/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/10/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 01/03/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/03/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 12/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/27/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 12/20/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/20/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 12/13/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/13/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 12/06/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/06/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 11/29/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/29/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 11/22/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/22/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 11/15/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/15/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor