La Voz de la Comunidad

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$48,016 of $80,000 as of 7:00 pm on April 18, 2019

-

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 04/21/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday 3:30pm to 4:30pm.


Todo lo que concierne a la comunidad latina

 

News, music, general information, interviews  

 

Obras de teatros, entrevistas, informaciones para la comunidad, entrevistas, todo lo que concierne a la comunidad  latina.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

La Voz de la Comunidad on 04/14/19

Airs at: Sun, 04/14/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 04/07/19

Airs at: Sun, 04/07/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 03/31/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/31/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 03/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/24/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 03/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/17/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 03/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/10/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 03/03/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/03/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 02/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/24/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 02/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/17/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 02/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/10/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad