La Voz de la Comunidad

KBOO's Fall Membership Drive has ended but you can still Join online

$83,796 of $93,500 as of 8:00 pm on Sat. Sept. 21st, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 09/30/2018 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday 3:30pm to 4:30pm.


Todo lo que concierne a la comunidad latina

 

News, music, general information, interviews  

 

Obras de teatros, entrevistas, informaciones para la comunidad, entrevistas, todo lo que concierne a la comunidad  latina.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

La Voz de la Comunidad on 09/23/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/23/2018 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 09/16/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/16/2018 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 09/09/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/09/2018 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 09/02/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/02/2018 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 08/26/18

Airs at: Sun, 08/26/2018 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 08/19/18

Airs at: Sun, 08/19/2018 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 08/12/18

Airs at: Sun, 08/12/2018 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 08/05/18

Airs at: Sun, 08/05/2018 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 07/29/18

Airs at: Sun, 07/29/2018 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 07/22/18

Airs at: Sun, 07/22/2018 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad