Hypnophobia

KBOO is in the Give! Guide. Donate now to help us reach our goal by Dec. 31st!

$3,950 of $43,000 as of Nov. 15, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 11/24/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

2nd and 4th Friday nights/Saturday Mornings from Midnight to 3am.

Hypnophobia

The Hypnophobia collective presents our dear listeners with a variety of noises including: debate, Japanese d-beat, sound collages, hard core, cascadian metal, and whatever else our tiny ruthless hearts desire. We are always happy to take your requests, suggestions, and demos! Hit us up. 

 

In solidarity,

 

Hypnophobia Collective

You can email us with requests, to set up a time for your band to play, or conversation topics at hypnophobiaradio@gmail.com. You can send your band demos to

Hypnophobia Radio C/O BreAna Loranger 20 se 8th Portland OR 97214

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Hypnophobia on 11/10/18

Airs at: Sat, 11/10/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia on 10/27/18

Airs at: Sat, 10/27/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia on 10/13/18

Airs at: Sat, 10/13/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia Vs. The war on Drugs

Airs at: Sat, 09/22/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia
Join us for raucous music and organized discussion about drugs, social reform, the prison system and much much more as we hash out how we feel about a huge ongoing social war in our society.  Read more

Hypnophobia on 09/08/18

Airs at: Sat, 09/08/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia on 08/25/18

Airs at: Sat, 08/25/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia on 08/11/18

Airs at: Sat, 08/11/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia on 07/28/18

Airs at: Sat, 07/28/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia on 07/14/18

Airs at: Sat, 07/14/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia

Hypnophobia on 06/23/18

Airs at: Sat, 06/23/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hypnophobia