Folk Espresso

Coming Soon

Portland FolkMusic Society 2022-23 Concert Season Preview
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Monday from 5:30am to 7:00am. 

First Monday: Diane Hunt

Second Monday: Jonathan Lay

Third Monday: John Risley

Fourth Monday: Diane Hunt

Fifth Monday: Gordy Euler

 

Contemporary and eclectic folk music to energize your morning.

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Folk Espresso on 03/28/22

Airs at: Mon, 03/28/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 03/21/22

Airs at: Mon, 03/21/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso - Buttons & Bows

Airs at: Mon, 03/14/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso
Music makers and dancers have hunkered down through the pandemic, but they have not been still or silent. As springtime rolls in, the music is coming out and blossoming again. And what better time is there to celebrate the traditions of Irish music than the week of St. Patr... Read more

Folk Espresso on 03/07/22

Airs at: Mon, 03/07/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 02/28/22

Airs at: Mon, 02/28/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 02/21/22

Airs at: Mon, 02/21/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Espresso Romance

Airs at: Mon, 02/14/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Love is a strong word, and espresso is a strong coffee. In this Valentine’s Day episode of Folk Espresso we’ll get a warm taste of both, through the power of song. It is a program of contemporary and eclectic folk music to energize your morning, hosted by Jonathan Lay. Art... Read more

Folk Espresso on 02/07/22

Airs at: Mon, 02/07/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 01/31/22

Airs at: Mon, 01/31/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 01/24/22

Airs at: Mon, 01/24/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Comments