Evening News

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 09/29/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Non-corporate, community-powered, local, national and international news 

Listen on Google Podcasts

 

We are the non-corporate, community-powered news you won't hear on commercial media.

Call our out-of-office number at 971-245-2158 or e-mail: newsdirector@kboo.org to learn more about the evening news at KBOO.


About the KBOO Evening News

KBOO News Director's Blog

The KBOO Citizen's Agenda: Election 2022

 

             

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Evening News on 07/20/22

Airs at: Wed, 07/20/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/19/22

Airs at: Tue, 07/19/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/18/22

Airs at: Mon, 07/18/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/15/22

Airs at: Fri, 07/15/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/14/22

Airs at: Thu, 07/14/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/13/22

Airs at: Wed, 07/13/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/12/22

Airs at: Tue, 07/12/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/11/22

Airs at: Mon, 07/11/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/08/22

Airs at: Fri, 07/08/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/07/22

Airs at: Thu, 07/07/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file