Evening News

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 09/29/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Non-corporate, community-powered, local, national and international news 

Listen on Google Podcasts

 

We are the non-corporate, community-powered news you won't hear on commercial media.

Call our out-of-office number at 971-245-2158 or e-mail: newsdirector@kboo.org to learn more about the evening news at KBOO.


About the KBOO Evening News

KBOO News Director's Blog

The KBOO Citizen's Agenda: Election 2022

 

             

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Evening News on 08/03/22

Airs at: Wed, 08/03/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 08/02/22

Airs at: Tue, 08/02/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 08/01/22

Airs at: Mon, 08/01/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/29/22

Airs at: Fri, 07/29/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/28/22

Airs at: Thu, 07/28/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/27/22

Airs at: Wed, 07/27/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/26/22

Airs at: Tue, 07/26/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/25/22

Airs at: Mon, 07/25/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/22/22

Airs at: Fri, 07/22/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file

Evening News on 07/21/22

Airs at: Thu, 07/21/2022 at 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Produced for Evening News
Download audio file