Espiral Radio / Spiral Radio

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 02/27/2024 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Entrada a la cultura y las artes, a la política y a la libre expresión.

 

Every other Tuesday from 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM. 

Cada dos Martes 1:30 PM  a 2:30 PM. 

Spiral Radio

Letters, Politics, Art and voices of expression.

 

Espiral Radio.

Letras, Política, Arte y voces de expresión.

 

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Espiral Radio / Spiral Radio on 02/13/24

Airs at: Tue, 02/13/2024 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Espiral Radio / Spiral Radio on 01/30/24

Airs at: Tue, 01/30/2024 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Espiral Radio / Spiral Radio on 01/16/24

Airs at: Tue, 01/16/2024 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Espiral Radio / Spiral Radio on 01/02/24

Airs at: Tue, 01/02/2024 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Espiral Radio / Spiral Radio on 12/19/23

Airs at: Tue, 12/19/2023 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Espiral Radio / Spiral Radio on 12/05/23

Airs at: Tue, 12/05/2023 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Espiral Radio / Spiral Radio on 11/21/23

Airs at: Tue, 11/21/2023 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Espiral Radio / Spiral Radio on 11/07/23

Airs at: Tue, 11/07/2023 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Espiral Radio / Spiral Radio on 10/24/23

Airs at: Tue, 10/24/2023 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Espiral Radio / Spiral Radio on 10/10/23

Airs at: Tue, 10/10/2023 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm