Effabl Radio

KBOO's Fall Membership Drive has ended but you can still Join online

$83,796 of $93,500 as of 8:00 pm on Sat. Sept. 21st, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 10/11/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Every 2nd and 4th Thursday from 8pm-10pm

We come together to speak on the events that affect the African diaspora in art, culture, and television.

We speak on the social constructs that shape our paths to love. as well as other aspects of interpersonal communicating

We listen in hopes to foster a dialogue that can be taken further than any other radio show to date!

This is Effabl Radio with SomeGuy

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Effabl Radio on 09/13/18

Airs at: Thu, 09/13/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 08/23/18

Airs at: Thu, 08/23/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 08/09/18

Airs at: Thu, 08/09/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 07/26/18

Airs at: Thu, 07/26/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 07/12/18

Airs at: Thu, 07/12/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 06/28/18

Airs at: Thu, 06/28/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 06/14/18

Airs at: Thu, 06/14/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 05/10/18

Airs at: Thu, 05/10/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 04/26/18

Airs at: Thu, 04/26/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 04/12/18

Airs at: Thu, 04/12/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio