Ditch Digger

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 08/01/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Desperate RPMs For Desperate People

An eclectic slum of garage, R&B, doo wop, soul, punk...

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Ditch Digger on 07/18/18

Airs at: Wed, 07/18/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 07/04/18

Airs at: Wed, 07/04/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 06/20/18

Airs at: Wed, 06/20/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 06/06/18

Airs at: Wed, 06/06/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 05/09/18

Airs at: Wed, 05/09/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 04/25/18

Airs at: Wed, 04/25/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 04/11/18

Airs at: Wed, 04/11/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 03/28/18

Airs at: Wed, 03/28/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 03/14/18

Airs at: Wed, 03/14/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 02/28/18

Airs at: Wed, 02/28/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger