Ditch Digger

It's KBOO's Holiday Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$15,345 of $30,500 as of 10:00 pm on Dec. 14th, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 12/19/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Desperate RPMs For Desperate People

An eclectic slum of garage, R&B, doo wop, soul, punk...

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Ditch Digger on 12/05/18

Airs at: Wed, 12/05/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 11/21/18

Airs at: Wed, 11/21/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 11/07/18

Airs at: Wed, 11/07/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 10/24/18

Airs at: Wed, 10/24/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 10/10/18

Airs at: Wed, 10/10/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 09/26/18

Airs at: Wed, 09/26/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 09/12/18

Airs at: Wed, 09/12/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 08/29/18

Airs at: Wed, 08/29/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger
8:00 PM   The Royal Flairs suicide Back From The Grave #3 V/A Crypt LP     8:02 PM   Banshees Project Blue Ron Rouse Pebbles #9 BFD LP Rock & Roll     8:04 PM   ... Read more

Ditch Digger on 08/15/18

Airs at: Wed, 08/15/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 08/01/18

Airs at: Wed, 08/01/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger