Ditch Digger

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 03/06/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Desperate RPMs For Desperate People

An eclectic slum of garage, R&B, doo wop, soul, punk...

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Ditch Digger on 02/21/24

Airs at: Wed, 02/21/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 02/07/24

Airs at: Wed, 02/07/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 01/24/24

Airs at: Wed, 01/24/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 01/10/24

Airs at: Wed, 01/10/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 12/27/23

Airs at: Wed, 12/27/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 12/13/23

Airs at: Wed, 12/13/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 11/29/23

Airs at: Wed, 11/29/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 11/15/23

Airs at: Wed, 11/15/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 11/01/23

Airs at: Wed, 11/01/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 10/18/23

Airs at: Wed, 10/18/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger