Disability Awareness

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 05/27/2019 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every fourth Friday from 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM. 

 A monthly show about issues affecting people with disabilities and their communities.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Disability Awareness on 10/27/14

Airs at: Mon, 10/27/2014 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

PHC Northwest: Beyond Limitations

Airs at: Mon, 09/22/2014 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file
Host Grace Reed spotlights PHC Northwest: Beyond Limitations. For over 60 years PHC Northwest has been proud to offer broad-based educational training and job opportunities to countless individuals with mental, physical, and developmental disabilities.  Read more

Disability Awareness on 08/25/14

Airs at: Mon, 08/25/2014 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness on 07/28/14

Airs at: Mon, 07/28/2014 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness on 06/23/14

Airs at: Mon, 06/23/2014 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness on 05/26/14

Airs at: Mon, 05/26/2014 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness on 04/28/14

Airs at: Mon, 04/28/2014 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness on 03/24/14

Airs at: Mon, 03/24/2014 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness on 02/24/14

Airs at: Mon, 02/24/2014 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness on 01/27/14

Airs at: Mon, 01/27/2014 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file