Disability Awareness

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 02/25/2019 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every fourth Monday from 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM. 

 A monthly show about issues affecting people with disabilities and their communities.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Disability Awareness on 10/26/15

Airs at: Mon, 10/26/2015 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness on 09/28/15

Airs at: Mon, 09/28/2015 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness on 08/24/15

Airs at: Mon, 08/24/2015 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness on 07/27/15

Airs at: Mon, 07/27/2015 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness on 05/25/15

Airs at: Mon, 05/25/2015 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness on 04/27/15

Airs at: Mon, 04/27/2015 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness - focus on addictions

Airs at: Mon, 03/23/2015 at 11:00pm - 11:30pm
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file
Today's show will focus on addiction and disability, and the impact of marijuana legalization on people suffering from addictions. Read more

Disability Awareness on 03/23/15

Airs at: Mon, 03/23/2015 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness on 02/23/15

Airs at: Mon, 02/23/2015 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file

Disability Awareness on 10/27/14

Airs at: Mon, 10/27/2014 at 11:00am - 11:30am
Produced for Disability Awareness
Download audio file