Armando Puentes

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/31/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday from 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM.

Playing the best in Tejano/Conjunto music and public affairs pertaining to the Latino community.

 A little bit of funky Tejano mixed in with some traditional Conjunto as well as Mariachi music.  Offering some public affairs/issues pertaining to the Latino community

 

Tocando lo mejor de la música tejana / conjunto y los asuntos públicos pertenecientes a la comunidad latina.

 

Un poco d tejano de modo mezclado con algo de conjunto tradicional y música de mariachi. Ofrecemos algunos asuntos /asuntos públicos relacionados con la comunidad latina.

 

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Armando Puentes on 01/24/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/24/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/17/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/17/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/10/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/10/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/03/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/03/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/27/2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/20/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/20/2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/13/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/13/2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/06/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/06/2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 11/29/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/29/2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 11/22/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/22/2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes