Armando Puentes

KBOO's Fall Membership Drive has ended but you can still Join online

$83,796 of $93,500 as of 8:00 pm on Sat. Sept. 21st, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 09/30/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday from 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM.

Playing the best in Tejano/Conjunto music and public affairs pertaining to the Latino community.

 A little bit of funky Tejano mixed in with some traditional Conjunto as well as Mariachi music.  Offering some public affairs/issues pertaining to the Latino community

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Armando Puentes on 09/23/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/23/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 09/16/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/16/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 09/09/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/09/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 09/02/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/02/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 08/26/18

Airs at: Sun, 08/26/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 08/19/18

Airs at: Sun, 08/19/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 08/12/18

Airs at: Sun, 08/12/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 08/05/18

Airs at: Sun, 08/05/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 07/29/18

Airs at: Sun, 07/29/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 07/22/18

Airs at: Sun, 07/22/2018 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes