Board of Directors

Board meetings are held at 6 PM on the 4th Monday of each month at:

20 SE 8th Ave. Portland OR 97214



2018 Annual Report

You can join the Board!

2018 Annual Meeting & Board Candidate Statements

More information about the KBOO Board & Station Governance

Board Meeting Minutes





Ruban Lawrence

Executive Committee

Station Manager Support Team

Vice President Danielle Parks

Executive Committee

Station Manager Support Team

Personnel & Governance Committee

Treasurer Rueben Demling

Executive Committee

Finance Committee

Secretary Kathryn Garcia

Nominating Committee

Board Member Shaheed Haamid

Program Advisory Committee

Board Member Nick Devlin

Nominating Committee

Engineering Committee

Board Member Marvin Raines

Events/Development Committee

Board Member Ruba Leech  
Board Member Dan Shramek

Development Committee

Finance Committee

Board Member Ray Bodwell


(Bold committee names indicate who is the board liaison to the committee.)


KBOO Board Meeting Minutes

Click below for the KBOO Board Meeting minutes, sorted by year: