Tin Can Phone

Strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 01/03/2023 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Tin Can Phone
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every 1st Tuesday from 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Tin Can Phone on 12/06/22

Airs at: Tue, 12/06/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Tin Can Phone
Download audio file

Housing Post-Incarceration

Airs at: Tue, 11/01/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Tin Can Phone
Download audio file
  Season 2, Episode 5 -- Tin Can PhoneMichael, Blue, and Queaz are live at Holy Beans Coffee in Portland talking about what it's like finding a house post incarceration.           Read more

Starting Your Own Business and Working For Yourself

Airs at: Tue, 10/04/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Tin Can Phone
Download audio file
  Tin Can Phone, Season 2, Episode 4       Read more

Pushing your creative self into the world - Being one's own boss

Airs at: Tue, 09/06/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Tin Can Phone
Download audio file
  Tin Can Phone, Season 2, Episode 3.     Read more

Tin Can Phone on 08/02/22

Airs at: Tue, 08/02/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Tin Can Phone
Download audio file

Tin Can Phone on 07/05/22

Airs at: Tue, 07/05/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Tin Can Phone
Download audio file

Tin Can Phone on 06/07/22

Airs at: Tue, 06/07/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Tin Can Phone
Download audio file

Tin Can Phone on 05/03/22

Airs at: Tue, 05/03/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Tin Can Phone
Download audio file

Tin Can Phone on 04/05/22

Airs at: Tue, 04/05/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Tin Can Phone
Download audio file

Tin Can Phone on 03/01/22

Airs at: Tue, 03/01/2022 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Tin Can Phone
Download audio file