Them Young Hooligans

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Them Young Hooligans
Program status: 
Retired

Led Heads, Talking Zeppelin, Femme Punk

Airs at: Mon, 08/22/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Them Young Hooligans
  Our good friend and dear sister Dee Cline introduced us to some gems of the Rock-Blues-not-quite-Metal-yet and New-Wave-post-punk-Art-Noise eras. Read more

Them Young Hooligans on 08/15/16

Airs at: Mon, 08/15/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Them Young Hooligans

Morning Glory Snap on 08/08/16

Airs at: Mon, 08/08/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Them Young Hooligans

Them Young Hooligans on 08/01/16

Airs at: Mon, 08/01/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Them Young Hooligans

Them Young Hooligans on 07/25/16

Airs at: Mon, 07/25/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Them Young Hooligans

Them Young Hooligans on 07/18/16

Airs at: Mon, 07/18/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Them Young Hooligans

Them Young Hooligans on 07/11/16

Airs at: Mon, 07/11/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Them Young Hooligans

Them Young Hooligans on 07/04/16

Airs at: Mon, 07/04/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Them Young Hooligans

Them Young Hooligans on 06/27/16

Airs at: Mon, 06/27/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Them Young Hooligans

Them Young Hooligans on 06/20/16

Airs at: Mon, 06/20/2016 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Them Young Hooligans