The Sub Show

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 06/26/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Sub Show on 06/12/24

Airs at: Wed, 06/12/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for The Sub Show

The Sub Show on 05/29/24

Airs at: Wed, 05/29/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for The Sub Show

The Sub Show on 05/15/24

Airs at: Wed, 05/15/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for The Sub Show

The Sub Show on 05/01/24

Airs at: Wed, 05/01/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for The Sub Show

The Sub Show on 04/17/24

Airs at: Wed, 04/17/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for The Sub Show

The Sub Show on 04/03/24

Airs at: Wed, 04/03/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for The Sub Show

The Sub Show on 03/20/24

Airs at: Wed, 03/20/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for The Sub Show

The Sub Show on 03/06/24

Airs at: Wed, 03/06/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for The Sub Show

The Sub Show on 02/21/24

Airs at: Wed, 02/21/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for The Sub Show

The Sub Show on 02/07/24

Airs at: Wed, 02/07/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for The Sub Show