Shocks of Sheba

It's KBOO's Holiday Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$15,345 of $30,500 as of 10:00 pm on Dec. 14th, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 12/27/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Thursdays from 12:00pm (noon) to 2:00pm. Alternates weekly with World Beat Connection.

The best in Reggae music 

Top Ranking reggae music for your listening pleasure. 

From Abyssinians and Alborosie to Zap Pow and Zumjay, Shocks of Sheba brings nothing but great reggae music.

Listen instantly now, or download shows for later:  shocksofsheba.podomatic.com

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Shocks of Sheba on 12/13/18

Airs at: Thu, 12/13/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 11/29/18

Airs at: Thu, 11/29/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Interview with reggae artist "Spiritual"

Airs at: Thu, 11/15/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba
Join us as we interview "Spiritual", one of the best new roots reggae artists to come out of Jamaica in a long time. His music of today transports us back in time to the legendary sounds of the 70s that inspired and taught him. He is now coming forward to share his vision ... Read more

Shocks of Sheba on 11/01/18

Airs at: Thu, 11/01/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 10/18/18

Airs at: Thu, 10/18/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 10/04/18

Airs at: Thu, 10/04/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 09/20/18

Airs at: Thu, 09/20/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 09/06/18

Airs at: Thu, 09/06/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 08/23/18

Airs at: Thu, 08/23/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 08/09/18

Airs at: Thu, 08/09/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba