Shocks of Sheba

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 10/01/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Thursdays from 12:00pm (noon) to 2:00pm. Alternates weekly with World Beat Connection.

The best in Reggae music 

Top Ranking reggae music for your listening pleasure. 

From Abyssinians and Alborosie to Zap Pow and Zumjay, Shocks of Sheba brings nothing but great reggae music.

Listen instantly now, or download shows for later:  shocksofsheba.podomatic.com

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Shocks of Sheba on 09/17/20

Airs at: Thu, 09/17/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks Of Sheba welcomes DJ Short Change

Airs at: Thu, 09/03/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba
For over 21 years, DJ Short Change has been spinning reggae music for the Portland massive.   Originally broadcast on KPSU, his program "Reggae Revelation" can now be heard on Tuesday nights, from 9-11 pst, on Nice Up Radio.  He joins Shocks of Sheba with an all-vinyl set s... Read more

Shocks of Sheba on 08/20/20

Airs at: Thu, 08/20/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 08/06/20

Airs at: Thu, 08/06/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 07/23/20

Airs at: Thu, 07/23/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 07/09/20

Airs at: Thu, 07/09/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 06/25/20

Airs at: Thu, 06/25/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 06/11/20

Airs at: Thu, 06/11/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 05/28/20

Airs at: Thu, 05/28/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 05/14/20

Airs at: Thu, 05/14/2020 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba