Shocks of Sheba

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 01/27/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every other Thursday from 12:06pm (noon) to 2:00pm.

The best in Reggae music 

Top Ranking reggae music for your listening pleasure. 

From Abyssinians and Alborosie to Zap Pow and Zumjay, Shocks of Sheba brings nothing but great reggae music.

Listen instantly now, or download shows for later:  shocksofsheba.podomatic.com

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Shocks of Sheba on 01/13/22

Airs at: Thu, 01/13/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 12/30/21

Airs at: Thu, 12/30/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 12/16/21

Airs at: Thu, 12/16/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 12/02/21

Airs at: Thu, 12/02/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 11/18/21

Airs at: Thu, 11/18/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 11/04/21

Airs at: Thu, 11/04/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 10/21/21

Airs at: Thu, 10/21/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 10/07/21

Airs at: Thu, 10/07/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 09/23/21

Airs at: Thu, 09/23/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Lee "Scratch" Perry Tribute Show

Airs at: Thu, 09/09/2021 at 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba
Tune in for a 4 hour musical tribute to the legendary Upsetter - Lee Perry. It will be a mad ex-Perry-ment of productions, vocals and dubs from the revolutionary musical genius. Read more