Shocks of Sheba

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 04/15/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Airs at: Thu, 05/06/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every other Thursday from 12:06pm (noon) to 2:00pm.

The best in Reggae music 

Top Ranking reggae music for your listening pleasure. 

From Abyssinians and Alborosie to Zap Pow and Zumjay, Shocks of Sheba brings nothing but great reggae music.

Listen instantly now, or download shows for later:  shocksofsheba.podomatic.com

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Shocks of Sheba on 04/08/21

Airs at: Thu, 04/08/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 04/01/21

Airs at: Thu, 04/01/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks Of Sheba

Airs at: Thu, 04/01/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba
Reggae music with Michele and Teresa Read more

Shocks Of Sheba

Airs at: Thu, 03/25/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba
Reggae music with Michele and Teresa Read more

Shocks Of Sheba

Airs at: Thu, 03/18/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba
Reggae music with Michele and Teresa Read more

Tribute To Bunny Wailer

Airs at: Thu, 03/11/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba
Join us for a 2 hour musical tribute to Bunny Wailer, the last surviving original Wailer who died March 2nd at the age of 73. Read more

Women In Reggae

Airs at: Mon, 03/08/2021 at 10:00pm - Tue, 03/09/2021 at 12:00am
As is the case with all musical genres, women have been sorely under-represented in reggae.  Therefor it is our pleasure, on International Womens Day, to showcase the talents of women in reggae for two solid hours.  From biting social commentary to more reflective and pers... Read more

Shocks of Sheba on 03/04/21

Airs at: Thu, 03/04/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 02/18/21

Airs at: Thu, 02/18/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 02/04/21

Airs at: Thu, 02/04/2021 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba