Rose City Native Radio

KBOO's Fall Membership Drive has ended but you can still Join online

$83,796 of $93,500 as of 8:00 pm on Sat. Sept. 21st, 2018

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 09/27/2018 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Thursday from 6:00pm to 7:00pm. 

Rose City Native Radio

Rose City Native Radio is a native youth music and public affairs show that airs every Thursday 6-7PM. It features local and national native issues and contemparary native music.  For updates and more info on shows check out our facebook. If you know of any local native events or people you think would be good to have on the show you can email us at PDXnativeradio[at]gmail.com

 

 

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Rose City Native Radio on 09/20/18

Airs at: Thu, 09/20/2018 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rose City Native Radio

Rose City Native Radio on 09/13/18

Airs at: Thu, 09/13/2018 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rose City Native Radio

Rose City Native Radio on 09/06/18

Airs at: Thu, 09/06/2018 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rose City Native Radio

Rose City Native Radio on 08/30/18

Airs at: Thu, 08/30/2018 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rose City Native Radio

Rose City Native Radio on 08/23/18

Airs at: Thu, 08/23/2018 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rose City Native Radio

Rose City Native Radio on 08/16/18

Airs at: Thu, 08/16/2018 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rose City Native Radio

Rose City Native Radio on 08/09/18

Airs at: Thu, 08/09/2018 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rose City Native Radio

Rose City Native Radio on 08/02/18

Airs at: Thu, 08/02/2018 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rose City Native Radio

Rose City Native Radio on 07/26/18

Airs at: Thu, 07/26/2018 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rose City Native Radio

Rose City Native Radio on 07/19/18

Airs at: Thu, 07/19/2018 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rose City Native Radio