Rising Up With Sonali

KBOO response to COVID19

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 04/10/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Friday from 6p-7p


Rising Up with Sonali is an all-women run Radio and Television show that brings progressive news coverage rooted in gender and racial justice to a wide audience. The radio program airs on Pacifica stations KPFA and KPFK, and several affiliate stations. The television show airs on Free Speech TV (Dish Network, DirecTV, Roku) weekdays from 3-4 am PST, then, from 3-4 pm PST.

Broadcasting from Los Angeles, California, Rising Up with Sonali is made possible by Pacifica station KPFK 

www.risingupwithsonali.com

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Rising Up With Sonali on 04/03/20

Airs at: Fri, 04/03/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 03/27/20

Airs at: Fri, 03/27/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 03/20/20

Airs at: Fri, 03/20/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 03/13/20

Airs at: Fri, 03/13/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 03/06/20

Airs at: Fri, 03/06/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 02/28/20

Airs at: Fri, 02/28/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 02/14/20

Airs at: Fri, 02/14/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 02/07/20

Airs at: Fri, 02/07/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 01/31/20

Airs at: Fri, 01/31/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 01/24/20

Airs at: Fri, 01/24/2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali