Rising Up With Sonali

wbf_web_banner-01.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 07/01/2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Airs at: Fri, 07/15/2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Airs at: Fri, 07/29/2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every 1st, 3rd and 5th Friday from 6p-7p


Rising Up with Sonali is an all-women run Radio and Television show that brings progressive news coverage rooted in gender and racial justice to a wide audience. The radio program airs on Pacifica stations KPFA and KPFK, and several affiliate stations. The television show airs on Free Speech TV (Dish Network, DirecTV, Roku) weekdays from 3-4 am PST, then, from 3-4 pm PST.

Broadcasting from Los Angeles, California, Rising Up with Sonali is made possible by Pacifica station KPFK 

www.risingupwithsonali.com

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Rising Up With Sonali on 06/17/22

Airs at: Fri, 06/17/2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 06/03/22

Airs at: Fri, 06/03/2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 05/20/22

Airs at: Fri, 05/20/2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 05/06/22

Airs at: Fri, 05/06/2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 04/29/22

Airs at: Fri, 04/29/2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 04/15/22

Airs at: Fri, 04/15/2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 04/01/22

Airs at: Fri, 04/01/2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 03/04/22

Airs at: Fri, 03/04/2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 01/21/22

Airs at: Fri, 01/21/2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 01/07/22

Airs at: Fri, 01/07/2022 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali