Right To Survive

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$54,016 of $80,000 as of 10:00 pm on April 19, 2019

-

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 05/08/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Confronting the housing crisis and organizing housing activists to address systemic inequalities

 

Every 2nd Wednesday of the month from 6:00pm to 7:00pm.

Confronting the housing crisis and organizing housing activists to address systemic inequalities

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Right 2 Survive on 12/12/12

Airs at: Wed, 12/12/2012 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Right To Survive

Right 2 Survive on 11/14/12

Airs at: Wed, 11/14/2012 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Right To Survive

Right 2 Survive on 10/10/12

Airs at: Wed, 10/10/2012 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Right To Survive

Right 2 Survive on 09/12/12

Airs at: Wed, 09/12/2012 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Right To Survive

Right 2 Survive on 08/08/12

Airs at: Wed, 08/08/2012 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Right To Survive

Riding The Rails

Airs at: Wed, 06/13/2012 at 12:00am
Produced for Right To Survive

New To The Streets

Airs at: Wed, 04/11/2012 at 12:00am
Produced for Right To Survive
homelessness Read more

Love In The Houseless Community

Airs at: Wed, 02/08/2012 at 12:00am
Produced for Right To Survive

Pitch A Tent for the Right 2 Survive

Airs at: Wed, 06/08/2011 at 12:00am
Produced for Right To Survive
Why is it legal to pitch a tent for leisure but not for survival on the city streets of Portland.  R2S reporters Ibrahim Mubarak and Jac Brown investigate.  MEDIA ADVISORY     June 8th, 2011   Homeless and Formerly Homeless Portlanders to Set up Camp Along the Rose Parade R... Read more

Illegal Drug Impact Areas aka Drug Free Zones

Airs at: Wed, 05/11/2011 at 12:00am
Produced for Right To Survive
On 4-20-11, the city of Portland reinstituted the Drug Free Zones, amidst concerns about racial profiling, and misappropriation of funds.  Read more