Portland Jewish Hour

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/24/2021 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Produced for (Program name): 
Jewish Music and Culture

 

Sundays 10-11am Pacific Time

Jewish Music and Culture








 

 

 

Jewish, Yiddish, Ladino, Klezmer, Israeli, Mizrahi and Sephardic Music and Culture

We'd love to hear from you. You can email us by clicking on our names at the top of the site.

 

* * * * * * * * * *

Upcoming shows:

12/27 - Liz

 

1/3 - Chaim

1/10 - Shuli

1/17 - Liz

1/24 - Shuli

1/31 - Chaim

 

2/7 - Liz

2/14 - Shuli

2/21 - Chaim

2/28 - Liz

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Portland Jewish Hour on 11/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/24/2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour on 11/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/17/2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour on 11/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/10/2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour on 11/03/19

Airs at: Sun, 11/03/2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour on 10/27/19

Airs at: Sun, 10/27/2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour

Airs at: Sun, 10/20/2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour
Music for Sukkot and Simchat Torah Read more

Portland Jewish Hour on 10/13/19

Airs at: Sun, 10/13/2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour on 10/06/19

Airs at: Sun, 10/06/2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour on 09/29/19

Airs at: Sun, 09/29/2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour

Portland Jewish Hour

Airs at: Sun, 09/22/2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Produced for Portland Jewish Hour
Music for Rosh Hashanah Read more