Persian Hour Art and Music Show

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/31/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

 

Every first Sunday: Radio Saba - hosted by Pari Parizad

Every 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Sunday: The Persian Hour: Persian Art and Music hosted by Bahram "Barry" Bahmanyar and DaVood Fatehi

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/24/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/24/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/17/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/17/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/10/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/10/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/03/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/03/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/27/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/20/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/20/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/13/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/13/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/06/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/06/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 11/29/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/29/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 11/22/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/22/2020 at 11:00am - 12:00pm