Persian Hour Art and Music Show

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 04/18/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

 

Every first Sunday: Radio Saba - hosted by Pari Parizad

Every 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Sunday: The Persian Hour: Persian Art and Music hosted by Bahram "Barry" Bahmanyar and DaVood Fatehi

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 04/11/21

Airs at: Sun, 04/11/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 04/04/21

Airs at: Sun, 04/04/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 03/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/28/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

The Persian Hour ‘NoRooz or Nowruz’ Part 2

Airs at: Sun, 03/21/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time of NoRooz in Portland is Saturday, March 20 at 2:37:28 AM. It’s traditional among the Iranian families to gather around a spread known as ‘Haft-Seen’ at the exact time of NoRooz dressed in new clothes. Haft-seen or 7-S’s is made of a spread consist of seven symbolic it... Read more

The Persian Hour ‘NoRooz or Nowruz’

Airs at: Sun, 03/14/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Listen to the second half of our NoRooz Celebration on Sunday, March 21st!   Hosts: Bahram & Davood (in Persian language)   Time of NoRooz in Portland is Saturday, March 20 at 2:37:28 AM. It’s traditional among the Iranian families to gather around a spread known as ‘Haf... Read more

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 03/07/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/07/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 02/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/28/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 02/21/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/21/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 02/14/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/14/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 02/07/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/07/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm