One Two One Two Zulu

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/24/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

4th Sundays from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

One Two, One Two ZULUUUUU!!! Grimrock: Turntablist from Portland, and member of the Universal Zulu Nation Oregon Chapter (45th Parallel Zulus) and other guest

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

One Two One Two Zulu on 12/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/27/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two One Two Zulu

One Two, One Two on 11/22/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/22/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two One Two Zulu

One Two, One Two on 11/08/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/08/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two One Two Zulu

One Two, One Two on 11/01/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/01/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two One Two Zulu

One Two, One Two on 10/25/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/25/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two One Two Zulu

One Two, One Two on 10/18/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/18/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two One Two Zulu

One Two, One Two on 10/11/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/11/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two One Two Zulu

One Two, One Two on 10/04/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/04/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two One Two Zulu

One Two, One Two on 09/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/27/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two One Two Zulu

One Two, One Two on 09/20/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/20/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two One Two Zulu