The Noontime Jamboree

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

We've raised $4699 of $117,000 as of 10:00 am on April 20th

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 04/23/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Monday from 12:00pm to 2:00pm.

Cowboy Country Hillbilly Western Swing and Old Jazz

Hawk and Retta bring you the Good Stuff.   American music at its best. 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Noontime Jamboree on 04/16/18

Airs at: Mon, 04/16/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for The Noontime Jamboree

The Noontime Jamboree on 04/09/18

Airs at: Mon, 04/09/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for The Noontime Jamboree

The Noontime Jamboree on 04/02/18

Airs at: Mon, 04/02/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for The Noontime Jamboree

The Noontime Jamboree on 03/26/18

Airs at: Mon, 03/26/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for The Noontime Jamboree

Women in Jazz, Country and Western Music

Airs at: Mon, 03/19/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for The Noontime Jamboree
Monday, March 19th on KBOO Portland, 90.7 fm on The Noontime Jamboree radio show, Becky Kilgore joins host Retta Christie on the show to celebrate women in music. March is Women's History Month. We will be covering women in jazz, country and Western and maybe some other gen... Read more

The Noontime Jamboree on 03/12/18

Airs at: Mon, 03/12/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for The Noontime Jamboree

The Noontime Jamboree on 03/05/18

Airs at: Mon, 03/05/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for The Noontime Jamboree

The Noontime Jamboree on 02/26/18

Airs at: Mon, 02/26/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for The Noontime Jamboree

The Noontime Jamboree on 02/19/18

Airs at: Mon, 02/19/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for The Noontime Jamboree

The Noontime Jamboree on 02/12/18

Airs at: Mon, 02/12/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for The Noontime Jamboree