News from the BOO

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 01/20/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every other Wednesday from 5:30pm to 6:00pm.

An inside look at the goings-on at KBOO

A weekly segment where we provide an inside look at the goings-on at KBOO, and give listeners a chance to weigh in on the priorities of the station.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

News from the BOO on 01/13/21

Airs at: Wed, 01/13/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 01/06/21

Airs at: Wed, 01/06/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 12/30/20

Airs at: Wed, 12/30/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 12/23/20

Airs at: Wed, 12/23/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 12/16/20

Airs at: Wed, 12/16/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 12/02/20

Airs at: Wed, 12/02/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 11/25/20

Airs at: Wed, 11/25/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 11/18/20

Airs at: Wed, 11/18/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 11/11/20

Airs at: Wed, 11/11/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 11/04/20

Airs at: Wed, 11/04/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file