News from the BOO

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 04/14/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every other Wednesday from 5:30pm to 6:00pm.

An inside look at the goings-on at KBOO

A weekly segment where we provide an inside look at the goings-on at KBOO, and give listeners a chance to weigh in on the priorities of the station.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

News from the BOO on 04/07/21

Airs at: Wed, 04/07/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 03/31/21

Airs at: Wed, 03/31/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 03/24/21

Airs at: Wed, 03/24/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 03/17/21

Airs at: Wed, 03/17/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 03/10/21

Airs at: Wed, 03/10/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 03/03/21

Airs at: Wed, 03/03/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 02/24/21

Airs at: Wed, 02/24/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 02/17/21

Airs at: Wed, 02/17/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 02/10/21

Airs at: Wed, 02/10/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 02/03/21

Airs at: Wed, 02/03/2021 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file